ERLARS 2010 - 3rd International Workshop on
Evolutionary and Reinforcement Learning for Autonomous Robot Systems

Workshop Chairs

Nils T Siebel
Building Automation Lab
Department of Engineering 1
HTW University of Applied Sciences Berlin
Berlin, Germany
Josef Pauli
Intelligent Systems Group
Department of Computer Science
University of Duisburg-Essen
Duisburg, Germany
Yohannes Kassahun
Research Group Robotics
University of Bremen
Bremen, Germany

Programme Committee

Andrew Barto, Autonomous Learning Laboratory, University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA.
Peter Dürr, Laboratory of Intelligent Systems, EPFL Lausanne, Switzerland.
Christian Igel, Institut für Neuroinformatik, Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Germany.
Takanori Koga, Computational Brain Science Laboratory, Yamaguchi University, Yamaguchi, Japan.
Tim Kovacs, Department of Computer Science, University of Bristol, UK.
Jun Ota, Department of Precision Engineering, Graduate School of Engineering, University of Tokyo, Japan.
Jan Peters, Max Planck Institute for Biological Cybernetics, Tübingen, Germany.
Daniel Polani, Department of Computer Science, University of Hertfordshire, Hatfield, UK.
Marcello Restelli, Artificial Intelligence and Robotics Laboratory, Politecnico di Milano, Italy.
Stefan Schiffer, Knowledge-based Systems Group, Department of Computer Science, RWTH Aachen University, Germany.
Sergiu-Dan Stan, Department of Mechanisms, Precision Mechanics and Mechatronics, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania.
Jeremy Wyatt, School of Computer Science, University of Birmingham.


Author of these pages: Nils T Siebel.
Last modified on Thu Oct 18 2012.
Best Viewed With Any Browser!
Valid HTML 4.01!
Valid CSS!